> Some Definitions of Enlightenment




Some Definitions of Enlightenment

Some Definitions of Enlightenment

“According to Vedanta, there are only two symptoms of enlightenment, just two indications that a transformation is taking place within you toward a higher consciousness. The first symptom is that you stop worrying. Things don’t bother you anymore. You become lighthearted and full of joy. The second symptom is that you encounter more and more meaningful coincidences in your life, more and more synchronicities. And this accelerates to the point where you actually experience the miraculous.”
- Deepak Chopra

OSHO on Enlightenment: “Enlightenment is a Simple Realization that Everything is as It Should Be. Everything is Utterly Perfect as It is. That Feeling…and You are Suddenly at Home. Nothing is Being Missed. It is the Understanding that ‘All is Good’, that ‘All is Beautiful’ ― and It is ‘Beautiful as It is’.”

ABRAHAM HICKS defines Enlightenment as “The Vortex.” In the presence of Source, there is a sense of All is well, All Is Good.

“Enlightenment means literally aligning to the Energy of my Source. And genius is only about focusing. Law of Attraction takes care of everything else. Physical humans often want to make enlightenment about finding some process and moving through the process that has been pre-described. But true enlightenment is moving to the rhythm of the internal inspiration that is coming in response to the individual desire. Enlightenment is about allowing my connection to the Source that is me for the fulfillment of the things that I have individually defined here in my time/space reality. That’s as good as it gets!”
- Abraham Hicks (Source Level Vibrational Beings)

More amazing things happen when I am in a state of awe about amazing things. Like Neo from the Matrix, “Woah”… and reality shifts some more. Angels, Love, Synchronicity, Magic and Vortex Experiences show up in my life. Wow!

Abraham Hicks defines Enlightenment as the Vortex: The place where all cooperative relationships meet. The Vortex = Happiness, lightheartedness, ease/grace, effortlessness and serendipity.

“Level 7 is Divine Intelligence. Abraham Hicks are Source Level Non-Physical Beings and they Define Enlightenment as The Vortex. The more one is predominantly in the higher states of Consciousness, the higher one’s thoughts and feelings are. Everyone has Level 7 Intelligence to varying degrees. Those predominantly there are called Level 7 themselves. Abraham Hicks are Level 7 Intelligence Beings. Observe the kind of communication they predominantly give, they inspire people into the Vortex. At the higher states of Consciousness, one’s feelings and thoughts are aligned mostly towards very beneficial results for self and others. That is what intelligence is all about.”
- Enoch Mind Reality