> The Seven Races of Humanity and Paradisian Race




The Seven Races of Humanity and Paradisian Race

The Seven Races of Humanity and Paradisian Race

There are Seven Races of Humanity throughout Time. They are:

1. Polarian.
2. Hyperborean.
3. Lemurian.
4. Atlantean.
5. Aryan.
6. Meruvian.
7. Paradisian.

“The Polarian Race learned what physical reality was like, they tasted it you would say. The Hyperborean Race explored the limits of physical reality, the small and the large, the slow and the fast. The Lemurian Race explored philosophical issues, magic, and was the first race to begin to integrate the spiritual into everyday life. The Atlantean Race explored emotions and feelings and the power behind desire and lust. The Aryan Race (our current race) is exploring mental knowledge and its application in the physical plane. The Meruvian Race (of which is beginning now) is exploring personality integration, taking all that we learned so far and using it in balance and harmony. The final race is the Paradisian Race and they will anchor the God-Soul into the physical plane.”
- http://www.wisdomsdoor.com/ds/hds-13.shtml

The Seven Races of Humanity also roughly corresponds to the Seven Levels of Intelligence:
=> http://www.mindreality.com/seven-levels-of-intelligence-and-three-types-of-genius

Einstein is a fountainhead of the Aryan Race and the fifth level of Intelligence.

There are humans from Future Races that exist during the time they are in, such as Leonardo Da Vinci from the Meruvian Race, who existed during the Renaissance time. The Meruvian race officially starts on 2012 December 21 11:11 GMT.

I (Enoch, Creator of Mind Reality) am of the Meruvian race. Some of us are also known as Star Child, Indigo Children, etc. Mind Reality deals with Integration.

Some humans from the Seventh or Paradisian Race of Humanity have already manifested in the present.

Michael Jackson, a being far ahead of his time is of the Paradisian Race. Other humans who are also of the Paradisian Race are from a Korean Girl Group known as Girls’ Generation. They are NINE members consisting of Taeyeon, Jessica Jung, Sunny Lee, Tiffany Huang, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun. Girls’ Generation is the best girl group in South Korea and even considered by many to be BEST in the world. Their latest song “The Boys” is written, composed and arranged by Teddy Riley, who was Michael Jackson’s producer. Michael Jackson and Girls’ Generation are the Level Sevens, the Paradisian Race, and also the morning stars (brightest stars).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSHbPivzBzs SNSD-女神降臨 Nine Angels (HD 1080)

Level 7 is also what Abraham Hicks describes as The Vortex. It is a place of pure positive energy that is most connected with Source. When you experience a level 7 person, you experience the highest feelings of exhilaration and magic!